Calendar

Children's Day Out 2017-2018 School Year Calendar



Tuesday, August 22                                                   9:30-10:30 AM Parent Orientation

Tuesday, August 22                                                   6:30-7:30 PM Parent Orientation

 

Tuesday, August 29                                                  Visiting Day

 

Wednesday, August 30                                            First Day of Regular Classes

 

Monday, September 4                                               No School-Labor Day

 

Tues./Wed. September 19, 20                                  No School-Home Visits

 

Tues./Wed. October 24, 25                                      No School-Parent Teacher Conferences

 

Wed./Thurs./Fri., Nov. 22. 23, 24                              No School-Thanksgiving Vacation

 

Wed. December 20-Wed. January 3                        No School-Christmas Vacation

      No PM Classes on Tues., Dec 19                         (School resumes Thurs., Jan. 4, 2018)

 

Monday, January  15                                                No School-Martin Luther King Jr. Day


Tues./Wed., February 13, 14         No School-Parent Teacher Conferences


Monday, February 19                                                No School- President's Day

 

 

Tuesday, February 27                                              Open House 5:30-7:00 PM

 

Mon., March 19 - Fri., March 23                                No School-Spring Break

 

Friday-Monday, March 30- April 2                             No School-Good Friday/Easter Monday


Friday, May 18                                                          Final School Day for Friday 2's

 

Monday, Tuesday, May 21, 22                                  Final School Days