Calendar

Children's Day Out 2018-2019 School Year Calendar



Tuesday, August 21                                                   9:30-10:30 AM Parent Orientation

Tuesday, August 21                                                   6:30-7:30 PM Parent Orientation

 

Tuesday, August 28                                                  Visiting Day

 

Wednesday, August 29                                            First Day of Regular Classes

 

Monday, September 3                                               No School-Labor Day

 

Tues./Wed. September 25,26                                  No School-Home Visits

 

Tues./Wed. October 23, 24                                      No School-Parent Teacher Conf.          

Wed/Thurs./Fri., Nov. 21. 22, 23                              No School-Thanksgiving Vacation

 

Thur. December 20-Friday, January 4                        No School-Christmas Vacation

                                                                       (School resumes Mon., Jan. 7, 2019)

 

Monday, January  21                                                No School-Martin Luther King Jr. Day


Tues./Wed., February 19, 20         No School-Parent Teacher Conferences


Tuesday, February 26                                              Open House 5:30-7:00 PM

 

Mon., March 11 - Fri., March 15                                No School-Spring Break

 

Friday-Monday, April 19-April 22                             No School-Good Friday/Easter          Monday


Friday, May 17                                                          Final School Day for Friday 2's

 

Tuesday, Wednesday May 21, 22                            Final School Days